| LIST OF OFFICERS UNDER SIKKIM STATE FISHERIES SERVICE | | |
|---|-----------------------|--------------------|
| Sl. No | Name of the officer | Designation |
| 1 | Mr Rochak Subba | Deputy Director |
| 2 | Mr Duchen Lepcha | Deputy Director |
| 3 | Mr Nitesh Gurung | Deputy Director |
| 4 | Mr Surendra Bhandari | Assistant Director |
| 5 | Mr Yowa Raj Sharma | Assistant Director |
| 6 | Mr Ugen Tseten Bhutia | Assistant Director |
| 7 | Ms Gauri Mukhia | Assistant Director |
| 8 | Mr Naresh Sunar | Assistant Director |

Disclaimer: The List is a compilation and may be authenticated/corroborated with the official list.